The General Manager of J.R. Ward’s Black Dagger Brotherhood Message Board has spoken! I hath been judged! Having received an official warning, I will be banned if I do not shut my trap!

A thread question to the author has been pulled by mods and I’ve been attacked and ganged up on by hardcore board members all in the same day. 😦

It is official. J.R. Ward’s message board is reserved for hero worship only. My account EliasDiamond will be banned if I do not cease in my inquiries primarily about race and culture, class, sexism, and heterosexism in her books.

I will raise no more topics…online at BDB at least!

One thought on “The Gods of BDB Boardom Have Soken!

  1. Ooooh, so does that mean it’s just like the Laurell K Hamilton message board? God forbid anyone should imply anything less than favorable about Anita Blake, or Hamilton herself. I can’t tell you all the people I’ve seen banned on there. Thank god I’m just an occasional lurker.

Leave a Reply

