If I had known that The Host was written by Stephanie Meyer, I never would have watched the movie. I literally feel the time that was taken off my life at the moment I got to the end credits and saw this lady’s name there.

Do your research, folks-who-are-tired-of-watching-stupid-white-shit. And pay attention to the opening credits, I mean really read the names that you see. It might save you some time if you are, too, a person of intuition and experience with racist-white fantasy-trash like me.

More to come on the movie since I did in fact watch it and need to use it as jumping off point for why I’m tired of watching movies about white people and their warped sense of reality.

Leave a Reply

